“…as the years have gone by, my feelings about the President have turned from “whatever”into mistrust. I don’t like the way I feel about my President.”

I never, and I mean never, understood what the attraction was to Obama – he read from a teleprompter, one good line in a speech at a convention? Whatever. And as the years have gone by, my feelings about the President have turned from “whatever” into mistrust. I don’t like the way I feel about my President. Is he out to soak the rich, to get back at whitey, to “fundamentally  transform America”?

Here’s a great article by Peggy Noonan, one of those on the right who’d given credence to the President early on. She now seems to have come around to…

http://online.wsj.com/article/declarations.html

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

