People Ask Me Why I’m Libertarian…

People ask me why I’m libertarian. I know our government sure spends it’s (our) money wisely. Here’s a perfect example. Not only does this $15,000 car retail for $40,000; it’s subsidized by the taxpayers up to $250,000 per vehicle. I’m all for green, but don’t you have to plug batteries in? And where does that outlet power come from? And by the way, who all gets that 1/4 million $$ per car? How about just give me the $250,000?

http://www.michigancapitolconfidential.com/16192

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

