My Hunch Is Sarah Palin Is Not Ready For The Presidency…

My hunch is Sarah Palin is not ready for the Presidency, but neither is Obama – and he currently holds that position. I am still non-committal on Ms. Palin, but contrary to the well-educated elite’s opinion, I certainly believe her to be intelligent & savvy enough to be President. Ask me in a year. She may be ready then. We’ll see. I must admit though – I’m rooting for her. Check out this comparison to President Obama and tell me who has more leadership skills.

http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/opinions/obama-inspires-palin-connects/article1372198/

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “My Hunch Is Sarah Palin Is Not Ready For The Presidency…”

  1. Bobbi Zimmer Says:

    Hello! Fantastic site, I really like your writing style. Very distinctive and concise. On a lot of blogs people just drone on and on, but not you – very nice. I don’t have time to read all the articles here right now, I found your site while I was looking for something else on Google but I have bookmarked this site and will visit again very soon to see your latest updates. I am so proud of Sarah Palin for what she is standing up for. Do you think she will run for President? I hope so, I would volunteer for her campaign. Visit my site if you’d like to read more. Thank you again for a great site. Keep up the great work!


Leave a Reply

